Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Daku Bijlee Songs - Released Year: 1986

Download Daku Bijlee Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Bach Ke Rahiyo (Daku Bijlee 1986)
2- Ye Karamaat Namaaz Ki (Daku Bijlee 1986)
3- Jalwa Ye Jalwa (Daku Bijlee 1986)
4- Qatil Ho To Khul Kar (Daku Bijlee 1986)
5- Jab Se O Sajna (Daku Bijlee 1986)