Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Dard Songs - Released Year: 1947

Download Dard Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aaj Machi Hai Dhoom (Dard 1947)
2- Ham Dard Ka Afsana (Dard 1947)
3- Hum The Tumhare (Dard 1947)
4- Chale Dil Ki Duniya (Dard 1947)
5- Beech Bhanwar Mein (Dard 1947)
6- Yeh Afsana Nahin Zalim (Dard 1947)
7- Afsana Likh Rahi Hoon (Dard 1947)
8- Betaab Hai Dil (Dard 1947)
9- Yeh Kaun Chala (Dard 1947)
10- Dil Dhadke (Dard 1947)