Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Aashiqui Songs - Released Year: 1990

Download Aashiqui Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Main Duniya Bhula (Aashiqui)
2- Nazar Ke Samne (Aashiqui)
3- Dheere Dheere Se (Aashiqui)
4- Dil Ka Aalam (Aashiqui)
5- Mera Dil Tere Liye (Aashiqui)
6- Ab Tere Bin Jee Lenge (Aashiqui)
7- Tu Meri Zindagi Hai (Aashiqui)
8- Ek Sanam Chahiye (Aashiqui)
9- Jaane Jigar (Aashiqui)