Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Dil Tera Aashiq Songs - Released Year: 1993

Download Dil Tera Aashiq Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Hum Se Sajna Kyon Ruthe female (Dil Tera Aashiq)
2- Pyar Ke Badle Pyar Milega (Dil Tera Aashiq)
3- Namaste Namaste (Dil Tera Aashiq)
4- Hum Se Sajna Kyon Ruthe male (Dil Tera Aashiq)
5- Mujhe Kuch Kahna Hai (Dil Tera Aashiq)
6- Dil Tera Aashiq (Dil Tera Aashiq)
7- Pyaasa Kuen Ke Paas (Dil Tera Aashiq)