Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Doctor Shaitan Songs - Released Year: 1960

Download Doctor Shaitan Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Gore Gore Galon Se (Doctor Shaitan)
2- Humen Raste Mein Chhere Kyon (Doctor Shaitan)
3- Na Na Na Ab Na Aake Jana (Doctor Shaitan)
4- Main Hoon Atom Bomb (Doctor Shaitan)
5- Tum Mile Woh Din Dhale (Doctor Shaitan)