Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Dr Vidya Songs - Released Year: 1962

Download Dr Vidya Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Bheegi Bheegi Aankhon Pe (Dr Vidya)
2- Aayi Hai Dilruba (Dr Vidya)
3- Pawan Diwani Na Maane Udaave Mora Ghunghat (Dr Vidya)
4- Yoon Hans Hans Ke Na Dekho Idhar (Dr Vidya)
5- Pawan Diwani Na Maane Udaave Mora Ghunghat-Long (Dr Vidya)
6- Main Kal Phir Miloongi (Dr Vidya)
7- Jaani Tum To Dole Daga Deke (Dr Vidya)
8- Khanke Kangna Bindiya Hanse (Dr Vidya)
9- Jaani Tum To Dole Daga (Dr Vidya)
10- Aye Dil-E-Awaara Chal Phir Wahin Dobaara (Dr Vidya)