Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Aawaz Songs - Released Year: 1984

Download Aawaz Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- O Mere Ladle (Aawaz 1984)
2- Baba Teri Sone (Aawaz 1984)
3- Bhor Huyi Panchhi (Aawaz 1984)
4- Aayi Barat Baje (Aawaz 1984)
5- Ulfut Ke Khel Ha (Aawaz 1984)
6- Aararam Tararam (Aawaz 1984)
7- Majboor Mohabbat (Aawaz 1984)
8- Kisi Ka Raha (Aawaz 1984)