Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Dil Kho Gaya Songs - Released Year: 1992

Download Dil Kho Gaya Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Tujhe Pyar Karte Karte (Dil Kho Gaya)
2- Uthti Nahin Hai (Dil Kho Gaya)
3- Chand Dekha Yaad Aai (Dil Kho Gaya)
4- Aap Yeh Soch Ke (Dil Kho Gaya)
5- Ashiqui Hum Ne Ki (Dil Kho Gaya)
6- Chalo Ye Vada Hum Karen (Dil Kho Gaya)
7- Dil Kho Gaya (Dil Kho Gaya)
8- Dil Kho Gaga Remix (Dil Kho Gaya)