Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Ek Nai Paheli Songs - Released Year: 1984

Download Ek Nai Paheli Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Meri Mehbooba (Ek Nai Paheli 1984)
2- Kuchh Na (Ek Nai Paheli 1984)
3- Ye Preet (Ek Nai Paheli 1984)
4- Janu Tori (Ek Nai Paheli 1984)
5- The Rhythm (Ek Nai Paheli 1984)
6- Tear Drop (Ek Nai Paheli 1984)
7- Is Manko Ik (Ek Nai Paheli 1984)
8- Zindagi Ke (Ek Nai Paheli 1984)