Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Fauji Songs - Released Year: 1995

Download Fauji Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aag Pe Rakh Kar Hath Kar (Fauji 1975)
2- Phataphat Jaam Pila De (Fauji 1975)
3- Loot Liya Sansar (Fauji 1975)
4- Garmi Lagi Hai (Fauji 1975)
5- Vardi Hai Bhagwan (Fauji 1975)