Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Gadar Songs - Released Year: 2001

Download Gadar Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Udja Kale Kawa (Gadar)
2- Musafir Jaane Wale (Gadar)
3- Udja Kale Kawa marriage (Gadar)
4- Hum Juda Ho Gaye (Gadar)
5- Mohabbat Woh Karega (Gadar)
6- Main Nikla Gaddi Leke (Gadar)
7- Udja Kale Kawan (Gadar)