Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Abdullah Songs - Released Year: 1980

Download Abdullah Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Dance Music (Abdullah 1980)
2- Aye Khuda Har (Abdullah 1980)
3- Abdullah Dance (Abdullah 1980)
4- Lalla Allah Tera (Abdullah 1980)
5- Aaj Ki Raat Sab (Abdullah 1980)
6- Bheega Badan (Abdullah 1980)
7- Om Jai Jagdish (Abdullah 1980)
8- Jashne Baharaan (Abdullah 1980)
9- Maine Poocha (Abdullah 1980)