Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download GEET Songs - Released Year: 1970

Download GEET Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Tere Naina Kyon Bhar Aaye female (GEET 1970)
2- Jo Dil Mein Basa (GEET 1970)
3- Laila Majn Opera (GEET 1970)
4- Mere Mitwa Meet Re (GEET 1970)
5- Jo Dil Mein Basai Thi (GEET 1970)
6- Bansuri Bajai Ke (GEET 1970)
7- Tujhko Majnu Kia Kasam (GEET 1970)
8- Jis Ke Sapne (GEET 1970)
9- Mere Mitwa Mere Meet Re male (GEET 1970)
10- Tere Naina Kyon Bhar Aaye male (GEET 1970)