Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Guru Songs - Released Year: 2007

Download Guru Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Bonusyeh Rishta meenaxi (Guru 2006)
2- Jaage Hain (Guru 2006)
3- Ay Hairathe (Guru 2006)
4- Gurumayya (Guru 2006)
5- Bonusdheeme Dheeme zubeida (Guru 2006)
6- Barso Re (Guru 2006)
7- Gurutere Bina (Guru 2006)
8- Baazi Laga (Guru 2006)
9- Bonusghanan Ghanan lagaan (Guru 2006)
10- Guruek Lo Ek Muft (Guru 2006)