Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Heer Ranjha Songs - Released Year: 1970

Download Heer Ranjha Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Jo Phool Yahan Par (Heer Ranjha)
2- Aag Hawaaa Mitti Aur Paani (Heer Ranjha)
3- Duniya Ne Mera Sab Kuchh (Heer Ranjha)
4- Rab Ne Banaya Tujhe (Heer Ranjha)
5- Ranjha Ranjha Karte Karte (Heer Ranjha)
6- Gali Na Chhuti Yaar Ki (Heer Ranjha)
7- Yeh Ped Hai Peepal Ka (Heer Ranjha)
8- Akhiyon Ne Akhiyon Se Milke (Heer Ranjha)