Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Hero No-1 Songs - Released Year: 1991

Download Hero No-1 Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Maine Paidal Se Jaa Raha Tha (Hero No-1)
2- Saton Janam Tum (Hero No-1)
3- Tum Hum Pe Marte Ho (Hero No-1)
4- U p Wala Thumka Lagaoon (Hero No-1)
5- Sona Kitna Sona Hai (Hero No-1)
6- Mohabbat Ki Nahin Jaati (Hero No-1)
7- Main Tujhko Bhaga Laya (Hero No-1)