Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Afsaana Songs - Released Year: 1951

Download Afsaana Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aapko Maine Nigahon Mein (Afsaana 1951)
2- Kismat Bigdhi Dunya (Afsaana 1951)
3- Shayad Usne Mujhko (Afsaana 1951)
4- Aye Mere Dil Ko (Afsaana 1951)
5- Ankhon Se To Kaam (Afsaana 1951)
6- Pyar Aur Mohabbat Ka (Afsaana 1951)
7- Wo Mujhko Chhod (Afsaana 1951)
8- Sooni Sooni Ghar Ki (Afsaana 1951)
9- Mobabbat Ki Usko (Afsaana 1951)