Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Janta Ki Adalat Songs - Released Year: 1994

Download Janta Ki Adalat Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Koyal Bole Kuku (Janta Ki Adalat)
2- Mann Mein Kuch (Janta Ki Adalat)
3- Tere Har Sawal Ka (Janta Ki Adalat)
4- Dil Dhadkane Ka Bahana (Janta Ki Adalat)
5- Dil Ki Halat (Janta Ki Adalat)