Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Khoon Ka Karz Songs - Released Year: 1991

Download Khoon Ka Karz Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Balma Main Muqadama (Khoon Ka Karz)
2- Main Ek Pagal Ladki Hoon (Khoon Ka Karz)
3- Apni Prem Kahani (Khoon Ka Karz)
4- Mujhe Maar Kar Meri Jaan (Khoon Ka Karz)
5- Kabhi Tum Humse Karo (Khoon Ka Karz)