Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Krishan Avtaar Songs - Released Year: 1993

Download Krishan Avtaar Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Nigahon Ke Sawal Ka Nigahon Se Jawab Do (Krishan Avtaar 1993)
2- Phir Se Armaan Jaag Uthe Hain (Krishan Avtaar 1993)
3- Mera Mehboob Mujhse Aise Mila (Krishan Avtaar 1993)
4- Gudiya Pyari Pyari Gudiya (Krishan Avtaar 1993)
5- Humse Pyar Karo (Krishan Avtaar 1993)
6- I Love You Daddy (Krishan Avtaar 1993)