Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Masoom Songs - Released Year: 1983

Download Masoom Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Yeh Jo Teri Payalon Ki (Masoom 1996)
2- Zindagi Ko Jeena Hai (sad) (Masoom 1996)
3- Chota Bacha Jaan Ke (Masoom 1996)
4- Zindagi Ko Jeena Hai (Masoom 1996)
5- Soja Mere Ladle (sad) (Masoom 1996)
6- Tukar Tukar Dekhte Ho Kya (Masoom 1996)
7- Soja Mere Ladle (Masoom 1996)
8- Kaale Libaas Mein Badan (Masoom 1996)