Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Mera Faisla Songs - Released Year: 1984

Download Mera Faisla Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Mere Yaaron - II (Mela 1971)
2- Idhar Ho Raha Hai (Mela 1971)
3- Mera Ek Deewana Mujhe - II (Mela 1971)
4- Mere Yaaron - I (Mela 1971)
5- Photographer Jaldi Kar (Mela 1971)
6- Aao Aao Begam - I (Mela 1971)
7- Mera Ek Deewana Mujhe - I (Mela 1971)
8- Aao Aao Begam - II (Mela 1971)