Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Mirza Ghalib Songs - Released Year: 1988

Download Mirza Ghalib Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Dil - e - nadan Tujhe (Mirza Ghalib 1954)
2- Jahan Koi Na Ho (Mirza Ghalib 1954)
3- Sakhi Sarkar (Mirza Ghalib 1954)
4- Yeh Na Thi Hamari Qismat (Mirza Ghalib 1954)
5- Ganga Ki Ret (Mirza Ghalib 1954)
6- Aah Ko Chahiye Ek Umar (Mirza Ghalib 1954)
7- Wahshat Hi Sahi (Mirza Ghalib 1954)
8- Phir Mujhe Deeda - e - tar (Mirza Ghalib 1954)
9- Hai Bas Ke Har Ek Unke (Mirza Ghalib 1954)
10- Nukta Cheen Hai (Mirza Ghalib 1954)