Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Mr.Aashiq Songs - Released Year: 1996

Download Mr.Aashiq Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Mera Chand Mujhe (Mr.Aashiq)
2- Wada Kiya Humne (Mr.Aashiq)
3- Yeh Ghadi Sanam (Mr.Aashiq)
4- Tu Bada Ghazab Ka Yaar (Mr.Aashiq)
5- Teri Chhahat Ke Deewane (Mr.Aashiq)
6- Humko Awaz De (Mr.Aashiq)