Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Patiala House Songs - Released Year: 2011

Download Patiala House Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Kyun Main Jaagoon
2- Baby When You Talk To Me (Remix)
3- Rola Pe Gaya
4- Laung Da Lashkara (Remix)
5- Baby When You Talk To Me
6- Tumba Tumba
7- Kyun Main Jaagoon (Remix)
8- Rola Pe Gaya (Remix)
9- Laung Da Lashkara
10- Aval Allah