Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Qatil Songs - Released Year: 1988

Download Qatil Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Moora Roop Rang
2- Ya Allah Yeh Mohabbat
3- Kisi Ka Dil Jo Todega
4- Koi Nahin Koi Nahin
5- Kahan Ja Raha Tha