Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Tyaag Songs - Released Year: 1977

Download Tyaag Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Tujhe Pyaas Hai Mere Paas Hai Yeh Jaam (Tyaag 1976)
2- Mann Pukare (Tyaag 1976)
3- Hum Tum Tum Hum Hum Tum Ek Nadi Ke (Tyaag 1976)
4- Ek Raja Ka Ek Beta Tha (Tyaag 1976)
5- Kore Kagaz Pe Likhwa Le (Tyaag 1976)