Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Tyaagi Songs - Released Year: 1992

Download Tyaagi Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Hello Hello Tanha Dil Ghabrata Hai (Tyaagi 1992)
2- Dil Pe Qayamat Dhaayen (Tyaagi 1992)
3- Mujhko To Kuch Kuch Hota Hai (Tyaagi 1992)
4- Bhagwan Kis Kasoor Ki (part 2) (Tyaagi 1992)
5- Bhagwan Kis Kasoor Ki (part 1) (Tyaagi 1992)
6- Kisi Ko Daulat Ki Tension Tension (Tyaagi 1992)
7- Laut Ke Aaja Re O (Tyaagi 1992)