Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Talash Songs - Released Year: 2012

Download Talash Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Raba Pyaar Se Milla De (Talash)
2- Bhangra Paa Le (Talash)
3- Tumhe Kha Jub Se Haan (Talash)
4- Zindagee Se Jung (Talash)
5- Bagga Ma Jab Mor Bole (Talash)
6- Dil Le Gaya Perdesi (Talash)
7- Yaar Badal Na Jana (Talash)
8- Masoom Chehra (Talash)
9- Masoom Chehra 2 (Talash)