Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Talash Songs - Released Year: 2012

Download Talash Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Kitni Akeli (Talash 1969)
2- Mera Kya Sanam (Talash 1969)
3- Meri Duniya Hai Maa (Talash 1969)
4- Karle Pyar (Talash 1969)
5- Aaj Ki Junli Raat Ma (Talash 1969)
6- Palkon Ke Peechhese (Talash 1969)
7- Khaayee Hai Re Humne Kasam (Talash 1969)
8- Tere Naina Talaash Karen (Talash 1969)