Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Tehqiqaat Songs - Released Year: 1993

Download Tehqiqaat Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Tu Kisi Aur Se Milne Ke (Tehqiqaat 1993)
2- Dub Gaye Mere Nain Sajan Tere (Tehqiqaat 1993)
3- Na Tum Itni Hasin Hoti (Tehqiqaat 1993)
4- Dil Ko Bewaja Dharakne ki (Tehqiqaat 1993)
5- Tu Kisi Aur Se Milne Ke Bahane (Tehqiqaat 1993)