Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Tejasvini Songs - Released Year: 1994

Download Tejasvini Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Paisa Dewe To Pallu Ghumavoon (Tejasvini 1994)
2- Raat Ghataye Jaadu Khushboo (Tejasvini 1994)
3- Yeh Ghadi Hai Imtehan Ki (Tejasvini 1994)
4- Woh Ladki Jab Ghar Se (Tejasvini 1994)
5- Ban Kar Aandhi (Tejasvini 1994)