Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Thokar Songs - Released Year: 1953

Download Thokar Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aye Gham - E - Dil (Thokar 1953)
2- Hai Tera Jawaab Nahin (Thokar 1953)
3- Main Dhoondhta Hoon Jisko (Thokar 1953)
4- Kajari Nain Jhun Jhun (Thokar 1953)
5- Apni Aankhon Mein Basaa Kar (Thokar 1953)
6- Yeh Duniya Ke Mele Magar Hum Akele (Thokar 1953)
7- Aye Gham - E - Dil Kya Karoon (Thokar 1953)
8- Jhilmil Sitare (Thokar 1953)