Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Vaasana Songs - Released Year: 1968

Download Vaasana Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Yeh Parbaton Ke (Vaasana 1968)
2- Mulk Mein Bachchon Ki Gar (Vaasana 1968)
3- Jeene Wale Jhoom Ke (Vaasana 1968)
4- Ye Parbato Ke Dayre (Vaasana 1968)
5- Main Sadqe Jaun (Vaasana 1968)
6- Aaj Iss Darja Pila Do (Vaasana 1968)