Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Yeh Nazdeekiyan Songs - Released Year: 1982

Download Yeh Nazdeekiyan Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Maine Ek Geet Likha Hai (Yeh Nazdeekiyan 1982)
2- Kitni Haseen Hai (Yeh Nazdeekiyan 1982)
3- Ek Daur Woh Bhi Tha (Yeh Nazdeekiyan 1982)
4- Dil Dil Dil (Yeh Nazdeekiyan 1982)
5- Awargi Hamari (Yeh Nazdeekiyan 1982)
6- Do Ghadi Behla Gayi (Yeh Nazdeekiyan 1982)