Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Yateem Songs - Released Year: 1988

Download Yateem Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aake Tujh Par Aaj Kar Dun (Yateem 1988)
2- Hum Pyar Karenge (Yateem 1988)
3- Teri Nigah Pe (Yateem 1988)
4- Dil Ne Chacha Ha Ikya (Yateem 1988)
5- Teri Nigaah Pe (Yateem 1988)