Release Year


Free Download Yaadon Ki Kasam Songs - Released Year: 1985

Download Yaadon Ki Kasam Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Daroga Babu Likh Lo (Yaadon Ki Kasam 1985)
2- Qudrat Ke Insaf Ho Tum Haath (Yaadon Ki Kasam 1985)
3- O Saperan Chal Chaliye (Yaadon Ki Kasam 1985)
4- Chaman Chaman O Jaaneman (Yaadon Ki Kasam 1985)
5- Lata Mangeshkar - Baith Mere Paas Tujhe (Yaadon Ki Kasam 1985)
6- O Champa O Chameli (Yaadon Ki Kasam 1985)
7- Baith Mere Paas Tujhe (Yaadon Ki Kasam 1985)
8- Mumkin Hai Naiya Se Part 2 (Yaadon Ki Kasam 1985)
9- Taarif Us Khuda Ki Jisne (Yaadon Ki Kasam 1985)
10- O Saperan Chal Chaliye O (Yaadon Ki Kasam 1985)