Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Yeh Dooriyan Songs - Released Year: 2011

Download Yeh Dooriyan Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Yeh Dooriyan (Remix) (Yeh Dooriyan 2011)
2- Lets Rock Sarsarahat (Yeh Dooriyan 2011)
3- Ringa Ringa Roses (Yeh Dooriyan 2011)
4- Ya Maula - Kavita Seth (Yeh Dooriyan 2011)
5- Mai Jabse Tujhse Mila (Neend Nadarad) (Yeh Dooriyan 2011)
6- Baat Jo Thi (Yeh Dooriyan) (Unplugged) (Yeh Dooriyan 2011)
7- Mai Jabse Tujhse Mila (Remix) (Yeh Dooriyan 2011)
8- Ya Maula - Krishna (Yeh Dooriyan 2011)
9- I Wanna Be Your Lover (Khushnuma) (Yeh Dooriyan 2011)
10- I Wanna Be Your Lover (Remix) (Yeh Dooriyan 2011)