Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Zabardast Songs - Released Year: 1985

Download Zabardast Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Jab Chaha Yaara Tumne (Zabardast 1985)
2- Karega Zamana Kya (Zabardast 1985)
3- Bhool Ho Gayee Jaane De (Zabardast 1985)
4- Aaise Na Thukrao Ae Sanam (Zabardast 1985)
5- Suno Sitamgar Mere (Zabardast 1985)
6- Dekho Idhar Janabe Man (Zabardast 1985)