Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Ayaash Songs - Released Year: 1982

Download Ayaash Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Suno Balam Harjaee (Ayaash 1982)
2- Topi Wale Ne Karke Salaam (Ayaash 1982)
3- Ayaash Hoon Main (Ayaash 1982)
4- Yeh Subah Suhani (Ayaash 1982)
5- Kali Nagan Dasegi (Ayaash 1982)