Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Aakhri Daao Songs - Released Year: 1975

Download Aakhri Daao Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ho Allah Allah Meri Khair Ho (Aakhri Daao 1975)
2- Jhoothe Sang Pyaar Kiya Vaade Ka Aitbaar Kiya (Aakhri Daao 1975)
3- Man Kare Yaado Kishor Kumar (Aakhri Badla 1989)
4- Jaane Kaisa Jaadoo Yeh Chal Gaya Saara Yeh Nazara (Aakhri Badla 1989)
5- Aakhri Daao Title Music (Aakhri Daao 1975)
6- Aakhri Daao Dance Music (Aakhri Daao 1975)
7- O Mere Saathi Re (Aakhri Badla 1989)
8- Aisa Na Ho Ke Inn Vaadiyon Mein Main Kho Jaaoon (Aakhri Daao 1975)