Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Charas Songs - Released Year: 1976

Download Charas Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3hunger.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3hunger.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Dil Insaan Ka Ek Tarazo (Charas 1976)
2- Mera Naam Ballerina (Charas 1976)
3- Yeh Dhuan Meherbaan (Charas 1976)
4- Main Ek Shareef Ladki (Charas 1976)
5- Raja Na Ja Dil Todke (Charas 1976)
6- Kal Ki Haseen Mulaqat 1 (Charas 1976)