Release Year


Free Download Chor Pe Mor Songs - Released Year: 1990

Download Chor Pe Mor Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aur Sunao Kya Haal Hai Asha Amit (Chor Pe Mor 1990)
2- Chor Chor Shailendra Singh Amit (Chor Pe Mor 1990)
3- A Music (Chor Pe Mor 1990)
4- Hum To Pyar Mein Amit (Chor Pe Mor 1990)
5- A Music 3 (Chor Pe Mor 1990)
6- A Music 2 (Chor Pe Mor 1990)
7- Hai O Din Kab Ayega Asha (Chor Pe Mor 1990)
8- Baaj Uthe Ghungroo Asha Amit (Chor Pe Mor 1990)