Release Year


Free Download Daag Songs - Released Year: 1973

Download Daag Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aye Mere Dil Kahin Aur (Daag 1952)
2- Koi Nahin Mera Is Duniya (Daag 1952)
3- Aye Mere Dil Kahin Aur Chal (Daag 1952)
4- Hum Dard Ke Maron (Daag 1952)
5- Kahe Ko Der Lagaie (Daag 1952)
6- Aye Mere Dil Kahin (Daag 1952)
7- Dekho Aaya Ye Kaisa (Daag 1952)
8- Preet Ye Kaisi Bol Ri Duniya (Daag 1952)
9- Lage Jab Se Nain Lage Dil (Daag 1952)