Release Year


Free Download Darbaar Songs - Released Year: 1955

Download Darbaar Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Kyou Dil Pe Rakha Hath (Darbaar 1955)
2- Yunhi Aankhon Mein (Darbaar 1955)
3- Kya Paya Duniya Ne (Darbaar 1955)
4- Hum Kyun Rote Hai (Darbaar 1955)
5- Meri Jaan Jati Hai (Darbaar 1955)
6- Pasand Aaya Hai Dil (Darbaar 1955)
7- Kisi Gareeb Ka Ghar (Darbaar 1955)
8- Dupatta Mera Dhalak Gaya (Darbaar 1955)