Release Year


Free Download Dharam Kanta Songs - Released Year: 1982

Download Dharam Kanta Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ghunghroo Toot Gaye (Dharam Kanta)
2- Duniyan Chhoote Yaar Na Chhoote (Dharam Kanta)
3- Tera Naam Liya Dil Tham Liya (Dharam Kanta)
4- Teri Meri Hai Nazar Qatil Ki (Dharam Kanta)
5- Tera Nam Liya (Dharam Kanta)
6- Duniyan Chhoote Yaar Na Chhoote 2 (Dharam Kanta)
7- Yeh Gotey Dar Lahenga (Dharam Kanta)
8- Ye Gotedar (Dharam Kanta)
9- Duniya Chute (Dharam Kanta)
10- Ghungharoo (Dharam Kanta)