Release Year


Free Download Devdas Songs - Released Year: 1955

Download Devdas Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ab Aage Teri Marzi long (Devdas)
2- Jise Tu Kabool Kar Le Woh Long (Devdas)
3- O Aanewaale Ruk Ja Koi Dum (Devdas)
4- O Albele Panchhi Tera Door Thikaana Hai (Devdas)
5- Ab Aage Teri Marzi (Devdas)
6- Woh Na Aayenge Palat Kar Unhen Laakh Hum Bulaaye (Devdas)
7- O Aanewale Ruk Ja Koi Dum Long (Devdas)
8- Mitwa Laagi Re Yeh Kaisi Anbhuj Aag Re (Devdas)
9- Jise Tu Kabool Kar Le Woh (Devdas)
10- Aan Milo Aan Milo Shyaam Saanware (Devdas)