Release Year


Free Download AASHA Songs - Released Year: 1957

Download AASHA Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ek Padosi (AASHA 1957)
2- Ina Meena Deeka (AASHA 1957)
3- Haal Tujhe Apni (AASHA 1957)
4- Soja Re Chanda (AASHA 1957)
5- Chal Chal Re (AASHA 1957)
6- Jara Ruk Ruk (AASHA 1957)
7- Tu Na Aaya (AASHA 1957)