Release Year


Free Download Dharkan Songs - Released Year: 2000

Download Dharkan Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Main To Chala Jidhar Chale Rasta (Dharkan)
2- Maine Hi Pahli Bar Dekha Gussa (Dharkan)
3- Tumse Nazar Mili (Dharkan)
4- Main Aaya Tere Dware (Dharkan)
5- Mere Dost Tujhe Tera Meet Mubarak (Dharkan)
6- Soja Mere Lal (Dharkan)
7- Pee Meri Ankhon Se (Dharkan)
8- Jab Tune Kuchh Na Kiya (Dharkan)