Release Year


Free Download Aashiq Aawara Songs - Released Year: 1993

Download Aashiq Aawara Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Saat Sooron Ke Sangam Se (Aashiq Aawara 1993)
2- Tere Aashik Hain Hum (Aashiq Aawara 1993)
3- Maine Pyar Kar liya (Aashiq Aawara 1993)
4- Main Hoon Aashiq (Aashiq Aawara 1993)
5- Jai Jagdish Hare (Aashiq Aawara 1993)
6- Soorat Moorat Se Dhoka (Aashiq Aawara 1993)
7- Amar Mere Suhaag Rahe (Aashiq Aawara 1993)
8- O Sanam Tere (Aashiq Aawara 1993)
9- Chand Aur Piya (Aashiq Aawara 1993)
10- Aaj Abhi Isi Waqt (Aashiq Aawara 1993)